Contact Us
County of Ventura
   Disaster Information   
You are here:
Board of Supervisors


Board of Supervisors

Welcome to the County of Ventura Board of Supervisors home page. Click on one of the images below to go that Supervisor's home page. The map at the right shows the geographic area covered by each supervisorial district. Click directly on the map, or on one of the District links, to transfer to a Supervisor's homepage.

 Research Board of Supervisors Records Research Board of Supervisors Records

  District 1 - Supervisor Steve Bennett 

Communities Represented by Supervisor Bennett:
San Buenaventura, Montalvo, Saticoy, Ojai Valley, City of Ojai, Upper Ojai Valley, Riverpark, Northwest Oxnard, and North Coast.

  District 2 - Supervisor Linda Parks 

Communities Represented by Supervisor Parks:
Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Oak Park, Bell Canyon, Hidden Valley, Lake Sherwood, Somis, Las Posas Valley, California State University Channel Islands, Portions of the Oxnard Plain, Santa Rosa Valley, Naval Base Ventura County Point Mugu, California Air National Guard, and South Coast.

  District 3 - Supervisor Kathy Long

Communities Represented by Supervisor Long:
Camarillo, Port Hueneme, Southeast Oxnard, East Oxnard Plain, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Piru, East Lockwood Valley, and Eastern Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme.

  District 4 - Supervisor Peter C. Foy

Communities Represented by Supervisor Foy :
Simi Valley, Moorpark, Santa Susana Knolls, Box Canyon, Chatsworth Peak, Home Acres, Sinaloa Lake, and Tierra Rejada Valley.

  District 5 - Supervisor John C. Zaragoza 

Communities Represented by Supervisor Zaragoza:
Oxnard, Oxnard Shores, Mandalay Bay, Silver Strand, Hollywood Beach, Hollywood By the Sea, Channel Islands Harbor, El Rio, Nyeland Acres, Del Norte Area, Oxnard College, Oxnard Plain, Strickland and Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme .

View larger map

Copyright© 2013 County of Ventura, California. All Rights Reserved. View our Privacy Policy.